The Starcat Products Website is currently undergoing a massive update! As you can see we have made alot of progress, but we are not quite done yet! Stay tuned for more content and changes! Thanks Jeff, the Card Critic.

George, The Reckless

in Insane
15. 12. 19
posted by: Noodles
Hits: 710
074 NEOSTB074 GeorgeTheReckless0001
  • Card Number:
    074
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Demon Insane
  • Combat/Power:
    1 (Three Damage and One Health)
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    3 (Three Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Val Hochberg

Keywords

Expertise, Proficiency +2

Abilities

Whenever George, The Reckless is Consumed by the Void, you may put another card named George, The Reckless from your Void back into your hand.

Flavor Text

I don't like calling them 'suicide missions' I purfurrr 'Squishy happy boom'!

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/15/2015 - In order to use 'George, the Reckless' ability, there must already be another 'George the Reckless' in your Void.