The Starcat Products Website is currently undergoing a massive update! As you can see we have made alot of progress, but we are not quite done yet! Stay tuned for more content and changes! Thanks Jeff, the Card Critic.

Gizmo Ball Type R/Gizmo RoBO

15. 12. 09
posted by: Noodles
Hits: 678
043 NEORAR043 GizmoBallTypeR GizmoRoBO0001
  • Card Number:
    043
  • Archetype:
    Terra Flip / Flip
  • Base Type:
    Character / Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Spirit Gizmo / Spirit Gizmo
  • Combat/Power:
    3 / 4
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    4 (Four Terra)
  • Stability:
    Rare - Two Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle Crain and Henri dela Cruz

Keywords

None / Cunning

Abilities

When Gizmo Ball Type R comes into play, choose a Designator.

Terra Characters of the chosen Designator get -1 Combat.

Whenever Gizmo Ball Type R is the only character you control, Flip it.

Paradigm (If this card is revealed from your deck or in play by a Shadow Architect ability you control, put it into play and Flip it.)


Terra Characters of the chosen Designator get -2 Combat.

If Gizmo RoBO came into play from its Paradigm ability, all characters of the chosen Designator get -2 Combat instead.

Flavor Text

Go Gizmo RoBO!!!

- Mina Holly

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 6/16/2016 - Characters with Consume by the Void abilities such as the Demon cards will trigger their abilities one at a time. Any card that is not a "dead" state can have the Counters placed on it. However if the card is set to be Slain by this card's ability it is not a valid target for the Counters.
  • 12/8/2015 - Flip Characters that are affected by this card's ability only get the penalty while they have the Archetype of Terra. Several Flip cards become just the Archetype Flip once they Flip from their initial forms. Unless this card comes into play from the Paradigm ability.
  • 12/8/2015 - Epic Characters are not affected by this card's ability as they are not Terra Characters. Unless this card comes into play from a Paradigm ability.